Species under Neocalanus
n= 7
Species name Common name Distribution Max. Length (cm)
Neocalanus cristatus
(Krøyer, 1848)
Arctic and Northeast Pacific
Neocalanus flemingeri
Miller, 1988
Neocalanus gracilis
(Dana, 1849)
Neocalanus plumchrus
(Marukawa, 1921)
Northeast Pacific and the Arctic
Neocalanus robustior
(Giesbrecht, 1888)
Northwest Pacific
Neocalanus tenuicornis
(Dana, 1849)
Northwest Pacific
Neocalanus tonsus
(Brady, 1883)
Back to Search
Back to Top
php script by , 07/04/2009 ,  last modified by , 6:00 PM, 07/04/2009